If you’re trying to sign up for a Fearless account and you see the warning “Email has already been taken,” this means you already have an account, whether you realize it or not.
Common Reasons Why This Happens
If you’re not aware that you already have an account with Fearless, it’s possible that you started the checkout process but never completed it, or that you previously signed up for free access or content. In either case, this means you may have never made a payment to Fearless. However, it’s also possible that you have already made a payment before and you simply forgot that you had an account.
How to Fix It
Luckily, there’s an easy fix. All you have to do is reset your password.
Once you reset your password, you will regain access to your account. Once logged in, you can return to where you were before and finish the process of what you were trying to do.